Contact Us

STANLIB AFRICA
Branden Alexander - Head of
Business Development Support
T +27 11 448 5164
E Branden.Alexander@stanlib.com
  BOTSWANA
Moipone Lopang – Managing Director
T +267 391 0310
E lopangm@stanlib.com

GHANA
Patricia Afun - Investment Analyst
T +233 50 1413083
E ghanacustomerservices@stanlib.com
  KENYA
Felix Gichaga – Regional Head: Business Development
T +254 711076111 or +254 020 3268508
E felix.gichaga@stanlib.com

LESOTHO
Kelello Rametse – General Manager
T +266 22326821
E Kelello.rametse@stanlib.com
  NAMIBIA
Brown Amuenje – Managing Director
T +264 61 294 2252
E brown.amuenje@stanlib.com.na
 

SWAZILAND
Mandla Ndlovu – General Manager
T +268 2404 3444
E mandla.ndlovu@stanlib.com
  TANZANIA
Margaret Rugemalira
T 007 222 664 204 - 9
E info@heritagetanzania.com

UGANDA
Annette Rumanyika Mulira - Managing Director
T +256 312 335006/7 / +256 312 224634
E ugandacustomerservice@stanlib.com