Call Us

At STANLIB, we have a dedicated team of fund managers to attend to our institutional clients, both current and prospective. If you would like to speak to one of them to find out more about this product, then please give them a call; details are listed below. They will gladly assist with any questions you may have.

Michael Barnes Michael Barnes
Head of Global Distribution

011 448 5384
060 416 88067
Michael.Barnes@stanlib.com
Gareth Connellan

Gareth Connellan
Senior Client Fund Manager

011 448 6294
082 880 3845
Gareth.connellan@stanlib.com

       
       
Cindy Inacio
Senior Client Fund Manager

011 448 6035
082 807 7888
Cindy.inacio@stanlib.com

Tracy Coetzer
Senior Client Fund Manager

011 448 5091
082 330 8081
Tracy.Coetzer@stanlib.com

       
       
Erdmuth Moremi
Client Fund Manager

011 448 6158
083 445 0302
Erdmuth.moremi@stanlib.com
Thato Dikgale
Client Fund Manager

011 448 6389
082 554 5369
Thato.Dikgale@stanlib.com